The Common Prompt of System

1.The system will prompt that “All relevant data will be deleted, Continue?” when you delete the selected data,as it shown below:

2.The system will prompt that “Deleted Succeed” when you delete the data successfully,as it shown below:

3.The system will prompt that “Please select one or more record to delete!” when you don't select no date to delete,as it shown below:

4.The system will prompt that “The data has been saved” when you add the data successfully,such as Teams、Accounts、Devices and so on,as it shown below:

5.The system will prompt that “Abnormal server connection timeout, please retry!” if you don't manipulate the system for a long time,as it shown below:

6.The system will prompt that “You have not configured any trunk or trunk group for this team, do you want to configure it now?” when you edit the information of teams and teams bind no trunk,as it shown below:

7.On the page of Inbount Route adding page,if you select the DID which has not bound with any Inbount Route,the system will prompt that “Unused”,as it shown below:

8.On the page of Inbount Route adding page,if you select the DID which has been used by some Inbount Route,the system will prompt that “This Did has been used by Iroute (xxxxx),do you want to continue?”,as it shown below:

9.After saving the information of system settings,we need click the Reload Tip on the top of page to apply them,the system will prompt that “Reload Succeed” as shown below if reload succesfully:

10.When you import customers data into the campaign which has the predictive dialer,if you forget to assign the field of “Pre dialing phone(NO.)“,the system will prompt that “The predictive dialer of this campaign is enabled, but you havent selected the number for the dialer, are you sure you want to import the data now?”,as it shown below:

11.When you import customers data into the campaign,and select no fields to customer data,the system will prompt that “Select at least one field!”,as it shown below:

12.If the name of importing file is different from the customer packages',the system will prompt that “The file you want to import does not have same name as the package,click OK to continue?”,as it shown below:

13.When you importing customer details successfully,the system will prompt that “Import plan has been created successfully,please remember your plan number:xxx”,as it shown below:

14.When you bind the DID number to a account which has bound other DID,the system will prompt that “This account has bound with did number(xxxxx),do you want to continue?”,as it shown below:

15.When you bind the DID number to a account which has no DIDs,the system will prompt that “This account has not been used”,as it shown below:

16.When you delete large amounts of data,the system will prompt that “Deleting,do not refresh”,as it shown below:

17.When the administrator click “Logout”,the system will prompt that “Are you sure you want to logout”,as it shown below:

18.If the “admin” account have no Email address,the system will prompt that “Login successfully,please set the admin email”,as it shown below:

19.When you empty trash,the system will prompt that “All the data in trash will be cleared, continue?”,as it shown below:

20.When you login system using wrong username or password,the system will prompt that “Account password is incorrect or does not exist! 404”,as it shown below:

21.When agent add the work order on [Customer Service]→[Missed Calls],the system will prompt that “Data could not be saved.Please try again” if there is no customer information,as it shown below:

en/faq/the_common_prompt_of_system.txt · Last modified: 2016/04/26 09:07 by liuxl
Recent changes RSS feed Debian Powered by PHP Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki